Milwaukee County Courts
 

List of Court Reporters

List of Court Reporters

Reporter

Office Location

Judge or Status

Office Phone

Email

Berndt, Whitney

CH 629

Hanrahan-4

(414) 278-4925

Whitney.Berndt@wicourts.gov

Burghardt, Laurie

CH 623

J.D. Watts-15

(414) 278-4527

Laurie.Burghardt@wicourts.gov

  Butz, Joan CH 402 Dugan-31 (414) 278-4893 Joan.Butz@wicourts.gov

Carpenter, William

CH 413

Kristy Yang-47

(414) 278-4729

William.Carpenter@wicourts.gov

Danz, Collin

SB 310

Pool Reporter

(414) 278-4533

Collin.Danz@wicourts.gov

De La Rosa, Amy

CH 713

Pool Reporter

(414) 278-4133

Amy.DeLaRosa@wicourts.gov

  Diamond, Lisa CH 635 Milton Childs-2 (414) 278-4534 Lisa.Diamond@wicourts.gov
  Doyle, Victoria SB 313 Kori Ashley-19 (414) 278-4720 Victoria.Doyle@wicourts.gov

Duchrow, Linda

CH 513

William Pocan-26

(414) 278-4809

Linda.Duchrow@wicourts.gov

  Edwards, Kaitlyn CH 515 T. Christopher Dee-37 (414) 278-4588 Kaitlyn.Edwards@wicourts.gov

Folds, Kimberly

CH 514

Carl Ashley-33

(414) 278-4968

Kimberly.Folds@wicourts.gov

Fullen, Ashley

CH 615

Jack Davila-1

(414) 278-4055

Ashley.Fullen@wicourts.gov

  Goggins, Diana CH 404 McAdams-7 (414) 223-1949 Diana.Goggins@wicourts.gov
  Harrell, Robyn CH 415 Connolly-44 (414) 278-4734 Robyn.Harrell@wicourts.gov

Holcomb, Danielle

CH 608

Swanson-11

(414) 223-1953

Danielle.Holcomb@wicourts.gov

Janowski, Kelly

SB 113

David Feiss-46

(414) 278-4708

Kelly.Janowski@wicourts.gov

Kandziora, Sandra

SB 506

Floater c/o Brostrom

(414) 278-4823

Sandra.Kandziora@wicourts.gov

  Keto, Matthew CH 615-A Pool Reporter (414) 278-4575 Matthew.Keto@wicourts.gov

Koenigs, Irene

VPYFJC 2610

Jane Carroll-39

(414) 257-7574

Irene.Koenigs@wicourts.gov

  LoCicero, Katherine CH 502 Kiefer-29 (414) 278-4753 Katherine.LoCicero@wicourts.gov
  Maciolek, Pauline CH 702 Protasiewicz-24 (414) 223-1893 Pauline.Maciolek@wicourts.gov

Menzia, Kristin

CH 400

Carolina Maria Stark-17

(414) 278-4730

Kristin.Menzia@wicourts.gov

Nelson, Kathy

CJF G55A

Kies-45

(414) 223-1987

Kathy.Nelson@wicourts.gov

  Osman, Tucker CH 635-B LTE (414) 223-1945 Tucker.Osman@wicourts.gov

Pahman, Denise

CH 208

Lindsey Grady-23

(414) 278-4881

Denise.Pahman@wicourts.gov

Palis, Karen

SB 502

Jeffrey Wagner-38

(414) 278-4572

Karen.Palis@wicourts.gov

  Persinger, Julie SB 316 LTE (414) 223-4828 Julie.Persinger@wicourts.gov

Pierce, Kelly

CH 500

Rosa-35

(414) 223-1869

Kelly.Pierce@wicourts.gov

  Prill, Jon SB 316 LTE (414) 278-4848 Jon.Prill@wicourts.gov

Richter, Valerie

CH 501

Audrey Skwierawski-41

(414) 278--4561

Valerie.Richter@wicourts.gov

Rodriguez Cavero, Grecia

CH 406

Davis-21

(414) 278-4709

Grecia.Rodriguez@wicourts.gov

  Roque, Fatima CH 713 LTE (414) 278-4214 Fatima.Roque@wicourts.gov
  Roque, Karla SB 201 LTE (414) 278-4842 Karla.Roque@wicourts.gov
  Schmitting, Natalie CH 512 Witkowiak-22 (414) 278-4904 Natalie.Schmitting@wicourts.gov

Schramka, Sarah

CH 206

Glenn Yamahiro-34

(414) 278-4727

Sarah.Schramka@wicourts.gov

Serota-Bodi, Carole

SB 423

David Borowski-12

(414) 278-4929

Carole.Serota-Bodi@wicourts.gov

Shoate, Stephanie

CH 401

Sosnay-8

(414) 278-4911

Stephanie.Shoate@wicourts.gov

Sylvester, Tammy

CH 514

Carl Ashley-33

(414) 278-4544

Tammy.Sue.Sylvester@wicourts.gov

Wallow, Amy

VPYFJC 1422

Marshall Murray-43

(414) 454-4223

Amy.Wallow@wicourts.gov

  Watral, Breeanna VPYFJC 1407 Wall-20 (414) 257-6790 Breeanna.Watral@wicourts.gov
  Weber, Valori SB 201-B LTE (414) 278-4570 Valori.Weber@wicourts.gov
  Wieczorek, David CH 622 Richards-30 (414) 278-4071 David.Wieczorek@wicourts.gov

Wohlgemuth, Jensen

CH 634

Danielle Shelton-40

(414) 278-4850

Jensen.Wohlgemuth@wicourts.gov

Worden, Kathleen

SB 506

Pool c/o Brostrom

(414) 223-1950

Kathleen.Worden@wicourts.gov

         
         
Statewide Court Reporters:        
         
Barta, Calise Waukesha Statewide DCR (262) 896-6859 Calise.Barta@wicourts.gov
Bersch, Megan Waukesha Statewide DCR (262) 896-8375 Megan.Bersch@wicourts.gov
Brengle, David Dane Statewide DCR (608) 283-4887 David.Brengle@wicourts.gov
Douglas, Lynette Dane Statewide DCR (608) 267-1573 Lynette.Douglas@wicourts.gov
Flaten, Roxanna La Crosse Statewide DCR (608) 785-5612 Roxanna.Flaten@wicourts.gov
Freeman, Lisa Dane Statewide DCR (608) 266-4218 Lisa.Freeman@wicourts.gov
Hansen, Connie Winnebago Statewide DCR (920) 808-6050 Connie.Hansen@wicourts.gov
Hermus, Haley Menasha Statewide DCR (608) 808-6056 Haley.Hermus@wicourts.gov
Huss, Jennifer Winnebago Statewide DCR (608) 808-6055 Jennifer.Huss@wicourts.gov
Gutierrez, Alexis Winnebago Statewide DCR (608) 808-6054 Alexis.Gutierrez@wicourts.gov
Lenaker, Jackie Dane Statewide DCR (608) 283-4868 Jackie.Lenaker@wicourts.gov
Livernash, Alicia Marathon Statewide DCR (715) 842-4875 Alicia.Livernash@wicourts.gov
Lokken, Benjamin Dane Statewide DCR (608) 283-2958 Benjamin.Lokken@wicourts.gov
McAllister, Keith Milwaukee Statewide DCR (414) 278-5025 Keith.McAllister@wicourts.gov
Otto, Diane Polk Statewide DCR (715) 485-8818 Diane.Otto@wicourts.gov
Pomrening, Stacie Menasha Statewide DCR (920) 808-6051 Stacie.Pomrening@wicourts.gov
Rodencal, Kailee Menasha Statewide DCR (920) 808-6052 Kailee.Rodencal@wicourts.gov
Ryan, Conor Dane Statewide DCR (920) 808-6053 Conor.Ryan@wicourts.gov
Schreiber, Nicole Marathon Statewide DCR (715) 870-4961 Nicole.Schreiber2@wicourts.gov
Strehl, Michelle Waukesha Statewide DCR (262) 896-6859 Michelle.Strehl@wicourts.gov

 

*Office Locations:

Transcript request guidelines:

  • Contact court reporter directly to request a transcript
  • Complete the transcript/copy request form (where no reporter name is listed) and MAIL to:

Court Reporting Services
Attn: Rebecca Dudzik
901 North 9th Street
Room 609 Milwaukee, WI 53233

  • Reporters not listed in this directory, MAIL to:

NAME OF REPORTER
c/o Court Reporting Services
901 North 9th Street Room 609
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Transcript/Copy Request Form

Court Reporting Services

Rebecca Dudzik, Assistant Manager
(414) 278-5351
Rebecca.Dudzik@wicourts.gov

Tracy Klappenbach, Manager
(414) 278-3995
Tracy.Klappenbach@wicourts.gov

MILWAUKEE COUNTY CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURTS

901 North 9th Street, Room 104
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233
(414) 278-5362

 

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X