Milwaukee County Courts
 

List of Court Reporters

List of Court Reporters

Reporter

Office Location

Judge or Status

Office Phone

Email

Bein, Alycia

CH 412

Colon-18

(414) 278-4739

Alycia.Bein@wicourts.gov

Bellino, Nancy

CH 414

Christopher Foley-14

(414) 278-4588

Nancy.Bellino@wicourts.gov

  Benson, Tiffany CH 702 Protasiewicz-24 (414) 278-4842 Tiffany.Benson@wicourts.gov

Berndt, Whitney

CH 629

Hanrahan-4

(414) 278-4925

Whitney.Berndt@wicourts.gov

Burghardt, Laurie

SB 506

J.D. Watts-15

(414) 278-4527

Laurie.Burhardt@wicourts.gov

  Butz, Joan CH 402 Dugan-31 (414) 278-4893 Joan.Butz@wicourts.gov

Carpenter, William

CH 413

Kristy Yang-47

(414) 278-4729

William.Carpenter@wicourts.gov

Carter, Jennifer

CH 632

Kies-45

(414) 278-4760

Jennifer.Carter@wicourts.gov

Cunico, Lori

CH 401

William Sosnay-8

(414) 278-4780

Lori.Cunico@wicourts.gov

De La Rosa, Amy

CH 713

Pool Reporter

(414) 278-4133

Amy.DeLaRosa@wicourts.gov

  Diamond (Matlock), Lisa CJF G55 Milton Childs-2 (414) 278-4534 Lisa.Diamond@wicourts.gov
  Doyle, Victoria CH 623 Kori Ashley-19 (414) 278-4720 Victoria.Doyle@wicourts.gov

Duchrow, Linda

CH 513

William Pocan-26

(414) 278-4809

Linda.Duchrow@wicourts.gov

  Evert, Denise SB 113 Brittany Grayson-16 (414) 278-4054 Denise.Evert@wicourts.gov

Folds, Kimberly

CH 500

Carl Ashley-33

(414) 278-4968

Kimberly.Folds@wicourts.gov

Fullen, Ashley

CH 615

Jack Davila-1

(414) 278-4055

Ashley.Fullen@wicourts.gov

Garry, Pauline

CH 403

Kevin Martens-27

(414) 278-4787

Pauline.Garry@wicourts.gov

Hall, Cassandra

CH 515

T. Christopher Dee-37

(414) 278-4828

Cassandra.Hall@wicourts.gov

  Harrell, Robyn CH 415 Connolly-44 (414) 278-4734 Robyn.Harrell@wicourts.gov

Holcomb, Danielle

CH 405

Floater

(414) 223-1953

Danielle.Holcomb@wicourts.gov

Janowski, Kelly

SB 113

David Feiss-46

(414) 278-4708

Kelly.Janowski@wicourts.gov

Kandziora, Sandra

SB 506

Floater c/o Judge Watts

(414) 278-4823

Sandra.Kandziora@wicourts.gov

Kasprzak, Linda

VPYFJC 2425

Pool

(414) 257-7189

Linda.Kasprzak@wicourts.gov

  Keto, Matthew CH 615-A Pool Reporter (414) 278-4575 Matthew.Keto@wicourts.gov

Koenigs, Irene

CH 514

Jane Carroll-39

(414) 278-4848

Irene.Koenigs@wicourts.gov

Littlefair, Georgene

CH 404

Laura Gramiling-Perez-32

(414) 223-1949

Georgene.Littlefair@wicourts.gov

  LoCicero, Katherine CH634 Pool c/o Judge Shelton (414) 278-4753 Katherine.LoCicero@wicourts.gov
  Maciolek, Pauline SB 201 LTE (414) 223-1893 Pauline.Maciolek@wicourts.gov

Menzia, Kristin

SB 316

Carolina Maria Stark-17

(414) 278-4730

Kristin.Menzia@wicourts.gov

  Moy, Melissa VPYFJC 2410 Morales-42 (414) 257-6917 Melissa.Moy@wicourts.gov

Nelson, Kathy

CH 702-B

Pool Reporter

(414) 223-1987

Kathy.Nelson@wicourts.gov

Pahman, Denise

CH 208

Lindsey Grady-23

(414) 278-4881

Denise.Pahman@wicourts.gov

Palis, Karen

CH 635

Jeffrey Wagner-38

(414) 278-4572

Karen.Palis@wicourts.gov

Pierce, Kelly

CH 608

Sanders-28

(414) 223-1869

Kelly.Pierce@wicourts.gov

Richter, Valerie

VPYFJC 2421

Audrey Skwierawski-41

(414) 257-7042

Valerie.Richter@wicourts.gov

  Rebek (Sexton), Emily CH 504 Havas-10 (414) 278-4920 Emily.Sexton@wicourts.gov

Rodriguez Cavero, Grecia

SB 310

Davis-21

(414) 278-4709

Grecia.Rodriguez@wicourts.gov

  Schmitting, Natalie CH 512 Witkowiak-22 (414) 278-4904 Natalie.Schmitting@wicourts.gov

Schramka (Schwendimann), Sarah

CH 635

Glenn Yamahiro-34

(414) 278-4727

Sarah.Schramka@wicourts.gov

Serota-Bodi, Carole

SB 423

David Borowski-12

(414) 278-4929

Carole.Serota-Bodi@wicourts.gov

Shoate, Stephanie

SB 620

Stephanie Rothstein-25

(414) 278-4911

Stephanie.Shoate@wicourts.gov

Stake, Jennifer

CH 501

Frederick Rosa-35

(414) 278-4561

Jennifer.Stake@wicourts.gov

Sylvester, Tammy

SB 316

Pool Reporter c/o Judge Stark

(414) 278-4544

Tammy.Sue.Sylvester@wicourts.gov

Wallow, Amy

VPYFJC 1422

Marshall Murray-43

(414) 278-4223

Amy.Wallow@wicourts.gov

  Watral, Breeanna VPYFJC 1411 Wall-20 (414) 257-6790 Breeanna.Watral@wicourts.gov
  Wieczorek, David CH 206 Limited Term c/o VanGrunsven (414) 278-4071 David.Wieczorek@wicourts.gov

Wohlgemuth, Jensen

CH 634

Judge Danielle Shelton-40

(414) 278-4850

Jensen.Wohlgemuth@wicourts.gov

Worden, Kathleen

SB 506

Pool c/o Judge Watts

(414) 223-1950

Kathleen.Worden@wicourts.gov

  Wycklendt, Jake VPYFJC 2610 Crivello-36 (414) 257-7702 Jake.Wycklendt@wicourts.gov
         

 

*Office Location Addresses:

CH: Courthouse, 901 North 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233

SB: Safety Building, 821 West State Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233

CJF: Criminal Justice Facility, 949 North 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233

VPYFJC: Vel Phillips Youth and Family Justice Center, 10201 West Watertown Plank Road,

Wauwatosa, WI 53226


Transcript request guidelines:

  • Contact court reporter directly to request a transcript.
  • Digital transcript request (where no reporter name is listed), MAIL to:

Court Reporting Services

Attn: Rebecca Dudzik

901 North 9th Street

Room 609 Milwaukee, WI 53233

 

  • Reporters not listed in this directory, MAIL to:

“NAME OF REPORTER”

c/o Court Reporting Services

901 North 9th Street Room 609

Milwaukee, WI 53233

 

 

Court Reporting Services:

Rebecca Dudzik

Assistant Manager

278-5351

Rebecca.Dudzik@wicourts.gov


Tracy Klappenbach

Manager

278-3995

Tracy.Klappenbach@wicourts.gov

MILWAUKEE COUNTY CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURTS

901 North 9th Street, Room 104
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233
(414) 278-5362

 

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Menu

X