County Clerk
  • Refine Search

  • All Results




District Maps

County-Wide Elections Map

This map includes all 18 Milwaukee County Board of Supervisory Districts.

To view individual districts, click on the district maps listed below.

To view reporting unit information (municipality, aldermanic districts, and wards), click on the reporting unit information for each district listed below.


Please wait while we gather your results.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System



Looking for Milwaukee County Services?

Visit Milwaukee County