County Clerk

Milwaukee County

Election Results

Excessive heat warning for most of southeast Wisconsin until 8 p.m. Saturday.

Lyft offers discounted rides to cooling centers. Learn more.

Find a Cooling Center


Please wait while we gather your results.

Detailed results can be purchased for $.50 per page by contacting the Election Commission Office at (414) 278-4060.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System



Looking for Milwaukee County Services?

Visit Milwaukee County