County of Milwaukee
Milwaukee County Wisconsin

Intergovernmental Cooperation Council

Intergovernmental Cooperation Council

The Intergovernmental Cooperation Council (ICC) includes the mayor, village president or administrator from each of the 19 municipalities inside Milwaukee County. The ICC meets to share best practices in delivery of public services, to discuss ways in which to save tax money and enhance services through cooperative efforts, and to discuss and advocate for change in state and federal law that are of common interest to ICC members. The ICC was created pursuant to Wisconsin Statutes 66.0301.

We meet on the 2nd Monday of every month at 1 p.m.

Meetings and Agendas


Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz
Chair & Secretary
City of Oak Creek

Mayor Dan Devine
City of West Allis

Mayor Michael Neitzke
City of Greenfield

President Eido Walny
Village of Bayside

President Wanda Montgomery
Village of Brown Deer

Mayor Thomas Pavlic
City of Cudahy

President Douglas Frazer
Village of Fox Point

Mayor Stephen Olson
City of Franklin

Mayor Bryan Kennedy
City of Glendale

President Jason Cyborowski
Village of Greendale

President Daniel Besson
Village of Hales Corners

Mayor Cavalier Johnson
City of Milwaukee

County Executive David Crowley
Milwaukee County

President Stephen Anderson
Village of River Hills

Mayor Jim Shelenske
City of South Milwaukee

Mayor Ken Tutaj
City of St. Francis

President Ann McCullough Mckaig
Village of Shorewood

Mayor Dennis McBride
City of Wauwatosa

President John Stalewski
Village of West Milwaukee

President Kevin Buckley
Village of Whitefish Bay

Contact Us


First Name:

Last Name:



Phone Number:



This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System