Swimming Lessons

 

Cool Season Pass | Cool Gift Certificate | Annual Pool Pass Little girl floating on her back with the help of a lifeguard

 

 

Learn to swim! Milwaukee County Parks lifeguards teach all levels of swimmers. Adults must accompany children, from 6 months of age through toddlers, for the entire class. Each pool is limited participants and some limited levels:  
 

 Summer Swim Lessons 2016- INDOOR POOLS
   Signup  Classes (8 sessions for 45 minutes)  Location
1 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. or until class is filled
Fee: $40 per swimmer
Tuesday/ Thursday Evenings
Tues. September 13- Thurs. October 6
6:00- 6:45 p.m.

Noyes
Pulaski

2 Saturday, September 10, 2016
12:00 p.m. or until class is filled
Fee: $40 per swimmer for 7 lessons
Saturday Mornings
Sat. September 17- October 29
11:00- 11:45 a.m.

Noyes
Pulaski*
*Addional levels may be offered
10:00- 10:45am depending on enrollment- Pulaski Only

3 Tuesday, October 6
7:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m. or until class is filled
Fee: $40 per swimmer
Tuesday/ Thursday Evenings
Tues. Ocotber 18- Thurs. November 10
6:00- 6:45 p.m.
Noyes
Pulaski
4 Saturday, October 29, 2016
12:00 p.m. or until class is filled
Fee: $40 per swimmer for 7 lessons
Saturday Mornings
Sat. November 5- December 17
11:00- 11:45 a.m.
Noyes
Pulaski*
*Addional levels may be offered
10:00- 10:45am depending on enrollment- Pulaski Only
5 Tuesday, November 10
7:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m. or until class is filled
Fee: $40 per swimmer
Tuesday/ Thursday Evenings
Tues. November 29- Thurs. December 22
6:00- 6:45 p.m.
Noyes
Pulaski

 

Sign up at the pool where you or your child will be taking lessons.

 

Use what you've learned at the Milwaukee County Parks Pools

 


Questions? Contact Us
 
Milwaukee County Parks Aquatics Office
9480 Watertown Plank Rd., Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Monday–Friday 8am–4pm
24-hr Pool Hotline (414) 257-8098

Se habla español


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System