Retirement Directory

 

 

 

 

 
Milwaukee County
Employees’ Retirement System (ERS)
Courthouse, Room 210
901 North 9th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-278-4207
877-652-6377 (toll free)
414-223-1387 (fax)
 
 
ERS Staff
 
 
Last Name First Name Work Phone Email address ERS Role
Aikin Vivian 278-2087 vivian.aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov Sr. Pension Analyst
Alexander Diane 278-2082 diane.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov Clerical Specialist
Burns Kai 278-4297 kai.burns@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Diaz Theresa 278-4142 theresa.diaz@milwaukeecountywi.gov Fiscal Officer Assistant
Dobratz Kristin 278-2085 kristin.dobratz@milwaukeecountywi.gov Clerical Specialist
Gopalan Daniel 278-4145 daniel.gopalan@milwaukeecountywi.gov Fiscal Officer
Jackson Tracy 278-4189 tracy.jackson@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist

Kubricky

Peggy 278-2008 peggy.kubricky@milwaukeecountywi.gov Assistant ERS Manager
Lausier Tina 278-4146 tina.lausier@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Information System Specialist
McCaskill Denise 278-4209 denise.mccaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Ninneman Marian 278-4966 marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov ERS Manager
Paszkowski Becky 278-5127 becky.paszkowski@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Velazquez Theresa 278-2086 theresa.velazquez@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
 
 
 
 
 

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System