Retirement Directory

 

 

 

 

 
Milwaukee County
Employees’ Retirement System (ERS)
901 North 9th Street
Room 210 - C
Milwaukee, WI 53233
 
 
ERS Staff
 
 
Last Name First Name Work Phone Email address ERS Role
Aikin Vivian 278-2087 vivian.aikin@milwcnty.com Sr. Pension Analyst
Alexander Diane 278-2082 diane.alexander@milwcnty.com Clerical Staff
Gopalan Daniel 278-4145 daniel.gopalan@milwcnty.com Fiscal Officer
Jackson Tracy 278-4189 tracy.jackson@milwcnty.com Pension Counselor

Kubricky

Peggy 278-2008 peggy.kubricky@milwcnty.com Assistant ERS Manager
Lausier Tina 278-4146 tina.lausier@milwcnty.com Retirement Self Service
McCaskill Denise 278-4209 denise.mccaskill@milwcnty.com Pension Counselor
Ninneman Marian 278-4966 marian.ninneman@milwcnty.com ERS Manager
Paszkowski Becky 278-5127 becky.paszkowski@milwcnty.com Pension Counselor
Velazquez Theresa 278-2086 theresa.velazquez@milwcnty.com Pension Counselor
Vacant   278-4297   Pension Counselor
Thomas  Stephanie 278-2085 stephanie.thomas@milwcnty.com  Clerical Staff
Diaz Theresa  278-4142 theresa.diaz@milwcnty.com  Fiscal Officer Assistant
 
 
 
 
ERS Fax: 414-223-1387
 
 
ERS Toll Free Number: 1-877-652-6377