Retirement Directory

 

 

 

 

 
Milwaukee County
Employees’ Retirement System (ERS)
Courthouse, Room 210
901 North 9th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-278-4207
877-652-6377 (toll free)
414-223-1387 (fax)
 
 
ERS Staff
 
 
Last Name First Name Work Phone Email address ERS Role
Aikin Vivian 278-2087 vivian.aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov Sr. Pension Analyst
Alexander Diane 278-2082 diane.alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov Clerical Specialist
Goodwin Pearl 278-4297 pearl.goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Jackson Tracy 278-4189 tracy.jackson@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Lausier Tina 278-4146 tina.lausier@milwaukeecountywi.gov Fiscal Officer
Mayer Susanna 278-2085 susanna.mayer@milwaukeecountywi.gov Clerical Specialist
McCaskill Denise 278-4209 denise.mccaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Specialist
Moreno Abbey 278-4146 abbey.moreno@milwaukeecountywi.gov Retirement Information System Analyst
Ninneman Marian 278-4966 marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov Director- Retirement Plan Services
 
 
 
 

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System