Retirement Directory

 


 

 

Last Name

First Name

Work Phone

E-mail

ERS Role

Aikin

Vivian

414-278-2087

Vivian.Aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Sr. Pension Analyst

Alexander

Diane

414-278-2082

Diane.Alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Clerical Specialist

Goodwin

Pearl

414-278-4297

Pearl.Goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement Specialist

Jackson

Tracy

414-278-4189

Tracy.Jackson@milwaukeecountywi.com

Retirement Specialist

Kirsanoff Annamarie 414-278-4142 annamarie.kirsanoff@milwaukeecountywi.gov Financial Analyst Retirement

 Lausier

Tina

414-278-4146

tina.lausier@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Sr. Financial Analyst Retirement

Mayer

Susanna

414-278-2085

Susanna.Mayer@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Clerical Specialist

McCaskill

Denise

414-278-4209

Denise.McCaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement Specialist

Moreno

Abbey

414-278-4146

Abbey.Moreno@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement Information

System Analyst

Ninneman

Marian

414-278-4966

marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Director

Retirement Plan Services


 

 

 

 


Milwaukee County is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer that is actively seeking qualified applicants for various positions throughout County government. Milwaukee County does not discriminate based on age, ancestry/national origin, arrest/conviction record, color, creed, disability, marital status, military membership, race, sex or sexual orientation.

 

If special accommodations are needed, please contact 414-278-4143

 
 
 
 
 
 Milwaukee County-
 Employees’ Retirement System:
 
  Courthouse, Room 210
  901 North 9th Street
  Milwaukee, WI 53233
 
 Contact:
  • 414-278-4207
  • 877-652-6377 (toll free)
  • 414-223-1387 (fax)
 
 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System