Pension Board


    To learn more about the "Pension Board Members": Click here


  • Dr. Brian Daugherty -  Chairperson - Appointed
  • Laurie Braun - Vice Chairperson - Elected
  • Aimee Funck - Elected
  • Norb Gedemer - Appointed
  • D. A. Leonard - Elected
  • Gregory A. Smith - Appointed
  • Patricia VanKampen - Appointed
  • Vera Westphal - Elected


    Pension Investment Committee

  • Patricia VanKampen, Chairperson


    Audit, Budget and Compliance Committee

  • Vera Westphal, Chairperson



 For complete contact information about the "Pension Investment Committee": Click Here






Milwaukee County is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer that is actively seeking qualified applicants for various positions throughout County government. Milwaukee County does not discriminate based on age, ancestry/national origin, arrest/conviction record, color, creed, disability, marital status, military membership, race, sex or sexual orientation.


If special accommodations are needed, please contact 414-278-4143

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System