Budget Staff & Departmental Assignments

Steven Kreklow, Budget Director

(414) 278-4139

steven.kreklow@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Contingency Fund (1945), Non-Departmental Expenditures (1940)

 

Vince Masterson

(414) 278-4162

Vincent.masterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Capital, DAS Facilities Management (5700), Debt Service (9960), DAS Utilities (5500), Debt Issuance (1987), County Board (1000)

 

Tony Geiger

(414) 278-4173

Anthony.geiger@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DOT Director's Office (5800), DOT Highways (5100), DOT Fleet (5300), DOT Airport (5040), DOT Transit (5600), County Treasurer (3090)

 

Ayce Chiappetta

(414) 278-4168

ayce.chiappetta@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DAS (1151), Human Resources (1140), Personnel Review Board & Civil Service Commission (1110), Ethics Board (1905), Treasurer (3090)

 

Andre Simms

(414) 278-4109

andre.simms@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Child Support Enforcement (2430), Family Care (7990), DHHS (8000), Behavioral Health Division (6300), Aging (7900)

 

Daniel Laurila

(414) 278-4274

Daniel.laurila@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Sheriff (4000), House of Correction (4300), Courts (2000), Pre-Trial Services (2900), Medical Examiner (4900), Emergency Management (4800)

 

Lara Lukasik

(414) 278-4184

lara.lukasik@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Register of Deeds (3400), Veteran's Services (1021), Comptroller (3700), Corporation Counsel (1130), Election Commission (3010), County Clerk (3270), County Executive (1011), Government Affairs (1020)

 

Jeremy Lucas

(414) 278-4155

jeremy.lucas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Parks (9000), Zoo (9500), UW Cooperative Extension (9910), Cultural Institutions, Non-Departmental Revenues (1900), Collections

 

Josh Scott

(414) 278-4186

joshua.scott@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DAS Economic Development (1191), District Attorney (4500)

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System