Budget Staff & Departmental Assignments

Steven Kreklow, Budget Director

(414) 278-4139

steven.kreklow@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Daniel Laurila

(414) 278-4274

daniel.laurila@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Sheriff (4000), House of Correction (4300), Courts (2000), Pre-Trial Services (2900)

 

Jeremy Lucas

(414) 278-4155

jeremy.lucas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Parks (9000), Zoo (9500), UW Cooperative Extension (9910), Cultural Institutions (1900), Treasurer (3090), Election Commission (3010), County Clerk (3270), Register of Deeds (3400)

 

Lara Lukasik

(414) 278-4184

lara.lukasik@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DAS (1151), DAS Risk Management (1150), DAS IMSD (1160), DAS Economic Development (1191), Veteran's Services (1021), County Executive (1011), Government Affairs (1020)

 

Vince Masterson

(414) 278-4162

vincent.masterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Capital, DAS Facilities Management (5700), Debt Service (9960), DAS Utilities (5500), County Board (1000)

 

Jonathan Schatz

(414) 278-4173

jonathan.schatz@milwaukeecountywi.gov 

Departmental Assignments:

DOT Director's Office (5800), DOT Highways (5100), DOT Fleet (5300), DOT Airport (5040), DOT Transit (5600), Office on African American Affairs (1090)

 

Josh Scott

(414) 278-4186

joshua.scott@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

District Attorney (4500), Human Resources (1140), Personnel Review Board & Civil Service Commission (1110), Ethics Board (1905), Medical Examiner (4900), Emergency Management (4800)

 

Lisa Wozny

(414) 278-4168

lisa.wozny@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Child Support Enforcement (2430), Family Care (7990), DHHS (8000), Behavioral Health Division (6300), Aging (7900), Corporation Counsel (1130), Comptroller (3700) 

 

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System