Budget Staff & Departmental Assignments

Josh Fudge, Budget Director

(414) 278-4139

Joshua.fudge@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Fringe Benefits (1950), County Board (1000), County Executive (1011), Government Affairs (1020), Contingency Fund (1945), Non-Departmental Expenditures (1940), DAS Performance, Strategy & Budget (1151)

 

Vince Masterson

(414) 278-4162

Vincent.masterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Capital, DAS Facilities Management (5700), Debt Service (9960), DAS Utilities (6600), DAS Economic Development (1191), Debt Issuance (1987)

 

Tony Geiger

(414) 278-4173

Anthony.geiger@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DOT Director's Office (5800), DOT Highways (5100), DOT Fleet (5300), DOT Airport (5040), DOT Transit (5600), County Treasurer (3090)

 

Erica Horton

(414) 278-4184

Erica.horton@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Parks (9000), Zoo (9500), Parks Non-Departmental Institutions, UW Cooperative Extension (9910), Collections

 

Ayce Chiappetta

(414) 278-4168

ayce.chiappetta@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

DAS Information Management Services Division (1160), DAS Office for Persons with Disabilities (1019), DAS Procurement (1152), DAS Community Development Business Partners (1040), DAS Risk Management (1150), Human Resources (1140), Personnel Review Board & Civil Service Commission (1110), Ethics Board (1905)

 

Matt Fortman

(414) 278-4155

matthew.fortman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Department of Health & Human Services (8000), Mental Health Board (6300), Department of Family Care (7990), Department on Aging (7900)

 

Andre Simms

(414) 278-4109

andre.simms@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Register of Deeds (3400), Veteran's Services (1021), Comptroller (3700), Corporation Counsel (1130), Child Support Enforcement (2430)

 

Daniel Laurila

(414) 278-4274

Daniel.laurila@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Departmental Assignments:

Sheriff (4000), House of Correction (4300), Courts (2000), Pre-Trial Services (2900), District Attorney (4500), Medical Examiner (4900), Election Commission (3010), County Clerk (3270), Non-Departmental Revenues (1900)