Office of Emergency Management (OEM)

Emergency Management Division



The Milwaukee County CEMP is updated annually and provides overall guidance in response to major disasters throughout the County. Click here for the 2017 updated CEMP. The documents below are the separted Emergency Support Functions, of the CEMP:


Milwaukee County Basic Plan and Annex's
ESF #1: Transportation ESF #2: Communications ESF #3 Public Works
ESF #4: Fire Fighting ESF #5: Emergency Management ESF #6: Mass Care
ESF #7: Resource Support ESF #8: Public Health and Medical Services ESF #9: Search and Rescue
ESF #10: Hazardous Materials ESF #11: Agriculture and Natural Resources ESF #12: Energy and Utilities
ESF #13: Law Enforcement and Security ESF #14: Volunteer and Donation Management ESF #15: Public Information


Office of Emergency Management - Emergency Management Division
9501 W. Watertown Plank Road, Milwaukee, WI 53226

Chris Miles | Interim Administrator, Emergency Management Division

Office of Emergency Management
414.226.7308 (Office)
414.257.4709 (24/7 OEM Dispatch)
633 W. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Milwaukee, WI 53203

For general information on Emergency Preparedness, and for questions or assistance on Emergency Management Programs, please send an email to:

Image result for facebook logo


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System