Right Content


George L. Christenson

Milwaukee County Clerk


Julietta Henry

Elections Director


Courthouse, Room G-10

901 North Ninth Street

Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone:  414-278-4060

FAX:     414-223-1866


Email the Election Commission



The Election Commission Office will be closed on Monday, January 15, 2018 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day





Election Commissioners

Appointed by County Executive

Chris Abele

Nancy M. Penn, Chair

Rick Baas

Tim Posnanski







This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System