Labor Contracts

Milwaukee County Department of Labor Relations is responsible for contractual agreements with the following unions:


     Milwaukee District Council 48, AFSCME, AFL-CIO which includes

        Locals 170, 567, 594, 645, 882, 1055, and 1654


     Association of Milwaukee County Attorneys


     Milwaukee County Fire Fighters' Association, IAFF

        Local 1072


     IAMAW - International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers,  

         District No. 10, Local Lodge 66


     Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals, WFNHP,

         Milwaukee Chapter 5001


     Milwaukee Deputy Sheriffs' Association


     TEAMCO - Technicians, Engineers, and Architects of Milwaukee County


     MBTC - Milwaukee Building and Construction Trades Council, and all its 

        affiliated locals


Please refer to the "Labor Contracts" heading in the menu at the left for a complete listing of the agreements.  The contracts are listed individually by union group, and then by year -- beginning with 2005.  They are provided in a printable format.


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System