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Type of Coverage             LimitMinimum  
 

Wisconsin Workers’ Compensation  Statutory 
or Proo
 

f of all States Coverage 

 LiabilityEmployers’             $100,000/$500,000/$100,000 
 
Commercial General and/or 
Business Owner’s Liability 
 
Bodily Injury & Property Damage         $1,000,000 ‐ Per Occurrence 

al Injury, Fire, Legal 
 Products/Completed        $1,000,000 ‐ General Aggregate 

(Incl. Person
Contractual &

 Operations)
 

Automobile Liability 
Bodily Injury & Property Damage        $1,000,000 Per Accident 
All Autos ‐ Owned, Non‐Owned and/or Hired 
Uninsured Motorists            Per Wisconsin Requirements 
 

Professional Liability    
clude Certified/License $1,000,000 Per Occurrence 

e 
To in

     
d Mental Health and 

 

AODA Clinics and Providers  $3,000,000 Annual Aggregat
and  

  As required by State Statute 
            

Hospital, Licensed Physician or any other   
qualified healthcare provider under Sect 655   
Wisconsin Patient Compensation Fund Statute 

laim 
     

Any non‐qualified Provider under Sec 655      $1,000,000 Per Occurrence/ C
nt Compensation Fund Statute    $3,000,000 Annual Aggregate Wisconsin Patie

State of Wisconsin (indicate if Claims Made         
or Occurrence) 
 
Other Licensed Professionals 

 
$1,000,000 Per Occurrence 
$2,000,000 $1,000,000 Annual 
aggregate or 

  Statutory limits whichever is higher 
 
     
Should the statutory minimum limits change, it is agreed the minimum limits stated herein shall 

y change as well automaticall
 

Milwaukee County, as its interests may appear, shall be named as, and receive copies of, an 
“additional insured” endorsement, for general liability, automobile insurance, and 
umbrella/excess insurance.  Milwaukee County DHHS must be afforded a thirty day (30)  
 

Addition      Deletion 


