Milwaukee County Department of Health and Human Services Housing Division has published the draft Annual Plan for Fiscal Year 2017 in accordance  with 24 CFR 91 and County Board Resolution 16-606.  Digital copy is available at  A hard copy is available to view at 600 West Walnut Street, Suite 100, Milwaukee, WI 53212 from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday thru Friday.  Comments on the Annual Plan will be accepted for 30 days after publication date at the same address by Victoria L. Toliver or by email at



PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE In accordance with 24 CFR 91.105 and as the lead agency for the Milwaukee Urban County Jurisdiction and the Milwaukee County HOME Consortium, Milwaukee County is holding a public hearing for input in the 2018 Annual Plan outlining the use of CDBG and HOME funds received from the US Department of Housing and Urban Development estimated to tota1 $2.4 million. This public hearing will include hearing oral presentations from all potential grant Sub-recipients who have timely submitted their grant proposals and are eligible grant applicants seeking to receive CDBG funds for the 2018 grant cycle. The hearing will be held as part of the Milwaukee County Economic and Community Development Committee of the County Board meeting on September 18, 2017 at 9 a.m. in the Milwaukee County Courthouse, 901 N. Street, Room 201-B. Written comments may be submitted to Milwaukee County Housing, Attn: Victoria Toliver, 600 W. Walnut St., Suite 100, Milwaukee, WI 53212, or emailed to  For questions, call 414-278-2948.




Consolidated Plan/Annual Plan


Milwaukee County's comprehensive CDBG planning process provides a framework for addressing identified housing and community development needs within the Consolidated Plan area.






HUD Guidance & Links




This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System