HR Directory

Listed below is the current telephone and Internet e-mail directory for Human Resources, Benefits, & Retirement (ERS) 

 

Work Phone Department Last Name First Name E-mail
414-278-4337 Human Resources Adkins Andrea Andrea.Adkins@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-2087 Retirement Aikin Vivian Vivian.Aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-2082 Retirement Alexander Diane Diane.Alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-257-7485 HR-BHD Bosque-Venture Kendra Kendra.BosqueVentura@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-5232 Human Resources Braatz Lynda Lynda.Braatz@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-257-4785 HR-Parks Brown Lori Lori.Brown@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4188 HR-Compensation Budziszek Jim James.Budziszek@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4962 Employee Relations Buechel Mary Beth MaryBeth.Buechel@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-5003 Human Resources Ceschin Rick Richard.Ceschin@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4142 Retirement Diaz Theresa

Theresa.Diaz@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-2085 Retirement Dobratz Kristy Kristin.Dobratz@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4102 Human Resources Dorsey Lillie Lillie.Dorsey@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4771 HR-Sheriff Dutkiewicz Mary Mary.Dutkiewicz@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-2070 Human Resources Estrada-Gonzalez Linz Linz.estrada-gonzalez@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4568 Human Resources Fancher Ted Theodore.Fancher@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-5310 HR-Child Support Flasch Thea Thea.Flasch@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-257-7489 HR-DHHS Garcia Ara Araceli.Garcia@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4648 HR Compensation Garski Sally Sally.Garski@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4197 Benefits Giza Heather heather.giza@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4145 Retirement Gopalan Daniel daniel.gopalan@milwaukeecountywi.gov
 414-278-4056 Benefits Gruchalski  Marco Marco.Gruchalski@milwaukeecountywi.gov
 414-278-4326 Benefits Hanchek Matthew Matthew.Hanchek@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4189 Retirement Jackson Tracy Tracy.Jackson@milwaukeecountywi.com
414-257-8073 HR-Parks Johnson-Boorse Paula Paula.JohnsonBoorse@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-2008 Retirement Kubricky Peggy peggy.kubricky@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4392 HR-Sheriff Manuel Colleen Colleen.Manuel@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4209 Retirement McCaskill Denise Denise.McCaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4175 HR-Compensation McVey Oscar

Oscar.McVey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-256-5403 HR-Zoo Meaux Dave David.Meaux@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4148 Human Resources Mitchell Kerry Kerry.Mitchell@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4834 HR-TPW Moore Sean Sean.Moore@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4157 Benefits Nall Bruce Bruce.Nall@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-257-7461 HR-DHHS Napoleon Niah Niah.Napoleon@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4966 Benefits/Retirement Ninneman Marian marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4153 Human Resources Nixon Angela Angela.Nixon@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4354 HR-Courts Ottesen Brenda Brenda.Ottesen@wicourts.gov
414-278-5091 Emp. Rel. Director Padilla Luis Luis.Padilla@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-5127 Retirement Paszkowski Becky

becky.paszkowski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-256-4505 HR-Zoo Pospichal Sheila Sheila.Pospichal@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4661 HR-TPW Quesnell Monica Monica.Quesnell@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4161 HRIS/Comp Asst Sanders Breone Breone.Sanders@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4159 Human Resources Santillan Maria Maria.Santillan@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4938 Human Resources Schuenke Claire Claire.Schuenke@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-257-7433 HR-BHD Sprewell Valerie Valerie.Sprewell@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-427-4753 HR-HOC Strapp-Pitts Vernice Vernice.Strapp-Pitts@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-5278 Human Resources Tate James A James.Tate@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-2086 Retirement Velazquez Theresa Theresa.Velazquez@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-289-6271 HR-Aging/FamCare Voss Bonica Bonica.Voss@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4761 Human Resouces Wozny Cassie Cassie.Wozny@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

Other Numbers: 

 

278-4143 Front Desk 223-1379 DHR Fax Number
278-5365 TDD 223-1960 FMLA Fax Number
278-5026 Commission Room 278-4207 Retirement Reception Area
278-4149 Employee Verifications 223-1922 Mezzanine Training Area
223-1387 Employee Retirement Systems FAX 278-4198 Benefits Reception Area
800-472-4992 Employee Assistance Program 223-1921 Great-West Retirement Services  (Deferred  Comp)
MC Web EAP Web Page

Milwaukee County is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer that is actively seeking qualified applicants for various positions throughout County government. Milwaukee County does not discriminate based on age, ancestry/national origin, arrest/conviction record, color, creed, disability, marital status, military membership, race, sex or sexual orientation.

If special accommodations are needed, please contact 414-278-4143.