HR Directory

 

Listed below is the current telephone and e-mail directory for:

Human Resources, Benefits, & Retirement (ERS) 


 

Department

Last Name

First Name

Work Phone

E-mail

Human Resources

Adkins

Andrea

414-278-4337

Andrea.Adkins@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Aikin

Vivian

414-278-2087

Vivian.Aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Alexander

Diane

414-278-2082

Diane.Alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

Blickhahn

Michael

414-278-4156

Michael.Blickhahn@milwaukeecountywi.gov

BHD

Bosque-Venture

Kendra

414-257-7485

Kendra.BosqueVentura@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Braatz

Lynda

414-278-5232

Lynda.Braatz@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Community Services

Brown

Lori

414-278-4144

Lori.Brown@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Bryant

Mary

414-278-4142

Mary.Bryant@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

Budziszek

Jim

414-278-4188

James.Budziszek@milwaukeecountywi.gov

DAS

Buechel

Mary Beth

414-278-4962

MaryBeth.Buechel@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Ceschin

Rick

414-278-5003

Richard.Ceschin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Chavez

Ellie

414-289-5885

Ellie.Chavez@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Dorsey

Lillie

414-278-4102

Lillie.Dorsey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Public Safety

Dutkiewicz

Mary

414-278-4771

Mary.Dutkiewicz@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Estrada-Gonzalez

Linz

414-278-2070

Linz.estrada-gonzalez@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Fancher

Ted

414-278-4568

Theodore.Fancher@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

Garski

Sally

414-278-4648

Sally.Garski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

BHD

Garcia

Lisa

414-257-7489

Lisa.Garcia@milwaukeecountywi.gov

BHD

German

Peter

414-257-7461

Peter.German@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Benefits

Giza

Heather

414-278-4197

heather.giza@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Goodwin

Pearl

414-278-4297

Pearl.Goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Benefits

Gruchalski

 Marco

414-278-4056

Marco.Gruchalski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Benefits

Hanchek

Matthew

414-278-4326

Matthew.Hanchek@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Jackson

Tracy

414-278-4189

Tracy.Jackson@milwaukeecountywi.com

Parks

Johnson-Boorse

Paula

414-257-8073

Paula.JohnsonBoorse@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Public Safety

Manuel

Colleen

414-278-4681

Colleen.Manuel@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Mayer

Susanna

414-278-2085

Susanna.Mayer@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

McCaskill

Denise

414-278-4209

Denise.McCaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

McVey

Oscar

414-278-4175

Oscar.McVey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Zoo/Parks

Meaux

Dave

414-256-5403

David.Meaux@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

Minifiled

Talisa

414-278-5285

Talisa.Minifield@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Mitchell

Kerry

414-278-5285

Kerry.Mitchell@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Moreno

Abbey

414-278-4146

Abbey.Moreno@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Mueller

Jennifer

414-278-4148

Jennifer.Mueller@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Benefits

Nall

Bruce

414-278-4157

Bruce.Nall@milwaukeecountywi.gov

TPW

Napoleon

Niah

414-257-5951

Niah.Napoleon@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Retirement

Ninneman

Marian

414-278-4966

marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Nixon

Angela

414-278-4153

Angela.Nixon@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Employee Relations

Padilla

Luis

414-278-5091

Luis.Padilla@milwaukeecountywi.gov

DHHS

Peterson

Jessica

414-289-6838

Jessica.Peterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Pifer

Jason

414-278-4327

Jason.Pifer@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Zoo

Pospichal

Sheila

414-256-5405

Sheila.Pospichal@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Compensation

Sanders

Breone

414-278-4161

Breone.Sanders@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Santillan

Maria

414-278-4159

Maria.Santillan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Schuenke

Claire

414-278-4938

Claire.Schuenke@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Public Safety

Sprewell

Valerie

414-278-5296

Valerie.Sprewell@milwaukeecountywi.gov

BHD

Strapp-Pitts

Vernice

414-257-7433

Vernice.Strapp-Pitts@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resources

Tate

James A

414-278-5278

James.Tate@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Employee Relations

Tillman

Mark

414-278-4852

Mark.Tillman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Human Resouces

Wozny

Cassie

414-278-4761

Cassie.Wozny@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 


 

Other Numbers:

Front Desk

   TDD

Commission Room

Employee Verifications

Employee Assistance Program

414- 278-4143

414-278-5365

414-278-5026

800-367-5690

800-472-4992

 

RETIREMENT: Reception Area

MEZZANINE: Training Area

BENEFITS: Reception Area

EMPOWER RETIREMENT SERVICES  (Deferred Compensation)

 

414-278-4207

414-223-1922

414-278-4198

414-223-1921

 


 

Fax Numbers:

Employee Retirement Systems FAX

DHR Fax Number

FMLA Fax Number

 

414-223-1387

414-223-1922

414-223-1960

 

 

 

 

 

 


Milwaukee County is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer that is actively seeking qualified applicants for various positions throughout County government. Milwaukee County does not discriminate based on age, ancestry/national origin, arrest/conviction record, color, creed, disability, marital status, military membership, race, sex or sexual orientation.

 

If special accommodations are needed, please contact 414-278-4143

 

 

 


  Training & Development

  Employee Benefits

  Employment Policies

  Get Forms

  Retirement

  HR Update Newsletters

 


Main Phone:

        414-278-4143

   Main Fax:

        414-223-1379

   e-mail:

         Front Desk/HR

   

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System