HR Directory

 Listed below is the current telephone and Internet e-mail directory for Human Resources, Benefits, & Retirement (ERS) 


 

Work Phone

Department

Last Name

First Name

E-mail

414-278-4337

Human Resources

Adkins

Andrea

Andrea.Adkins@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-2087

Retirement

Aikin

Vivian

Vivian.Aikin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-2082

Retirement

Alexander

Diane

Diane.Alexander@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4156

HR Compensation Director

Blickhahn

Michael

Michael.Blickhahn@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-257-7485

HR-BHD

Bosque-Venture

Kendra

Kendra.BosqueVentura@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-5232

Human Resources

Braatz

Lynda

Lynda.Braatz@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4144

HR-Community Services

Brown

Lori

Lori.Brown@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4142

Retirement

Bryant

Mary

Mary.Bryant@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4188

HR-Compensation

Budziszek

Jim

James.Budziszek@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4962

HR-DAS

Buechel

Mary Beth

MaryBeth.Buechel@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-5003

Human Resources

Ceschin

Rick

Richard.Ceschin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-289-5885

Human Resources

Chavez

Ellie

Ellie.Chavez@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4102

Human Resources

Dorsey

Lillie

Lillie.Dorsey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4771

HR-Public Safety

Dutkiewicz

Mary

Mary.Dutkiewicz@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-2070

Human Resources

Estrada-Gonzalez

Linz

Linz.estrada-gonzalez@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4568

Human Resources

Fancher

Ted

Theodore.Fancher@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4648

HR Compensation

Garski

Sally

Sally.Garski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-257-7489

HR-BHD

Garcia

Lisa

Lisa.Garcia@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-257-7461

HR-BHD

German

Peter

Peter.German@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4197

Benefits

Giza

Heather

heather.giza@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4297

Retirement

Goodwin

Pearl

Pearl.Goodwin@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 414-278-4056

Benefits

Gruchalski

 Marco

Marco.Gruchalski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 414-278-4326

Benefits

Hanchek

Matthew

Matthew.Hanchek@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4189

Retirement

Jackson

Tracy

Tracy.Jackson@milwaukeecountywi.com

414-257-8073

HR-Parks

Johnson-Boorse

Paula

Paula.JohnsonBoorse@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4681

HR-Public Safety

Manuel

Colleen

Colleen.Manuel@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-2085

Retirement

Mayer

Susanna

Susanna.Mayer@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4209

Retirement

McCaskill

Denise

Denise.McCaskill@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4175

HR-Compensation

McVey

Oscar

Oscar.McVey@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-256-5403

HR-Zoo/Parks

Meaux

Dave

David.Meaux@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-5285

HR-Compensation

Minifiled

Talisa

Talisa.Minifield@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4148

Human Resources

Mitchell

Kerry

Kerry.Mitchell@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4146

Retirement

Moreno

Abbey

Abbey.Moreno@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4148

Human Resources

Mueller

Jennifer

Jennifer.Mueller@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4157

Benefits

Nall

Bruce

Bruce.Nall@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-257-5951

HR-TPW

Napoleon

Niah

Niah.Napoleon@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4966

Retirement

Ninneman

Marian

marian.ninneman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4153

Human Resources

Nixon

Angela

Angela.Nixon@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-5091

Employee Relations Director

Padilla

Luis

Luis.Padilla@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-289-6838

HR-DHHS

Peterson

Jessica

Jessica.Peterson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4327

Human Resources

Pifer

Jason

Jason.Pifer@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-256-5405

HR-Zoo

Pospichal

Sheila

Sheila.Pospichal@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4161

HR-Compensation

Sanders

Breone

Breone.Sanders@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4159

Human Resources

Santillan

Maria

Maria.Santillan@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4938

Human Resources

Schuenke

Claire

Claire.Schuenke@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-5296

HR-Public Safety

Sprewell

Valerie

Valerie.Sprewell@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-257-7433

HR-BHD

Strapp-Pitts

Vernice

Vernice.Strapp-Pitts@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-5278

Human Resources

Tate

James A

James.Tate@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4852

HR-Employee Relations Adm. Asst

Tillman

Mark

Mark.Tillman@milwaukeecountywi.gov

414-278-4761

Human Resouces

Wozny

Cassie

Cassie.Wozny@milwaukeecountywi.gov

 

 

Other Numbers: 


Front Desk 414- 278-4143 DHR Fax Number 414-223-1379
TDD 414-278-5365 FMLA Fax Number 414-223-1960
Commission Room 414-278-5026 Retirement Reception Area 414-278-4207
Employee Verifications -800-367-5690 Mezzanine Training Area 414-223-1922
Employee Retirement Systems FAX 414-223-1387 Benefits Reception Area 414-278-4198
Employee Assistance Program 800-472-4992 Empower Retirement Services (Deferred  Comp) 414-223-1921
Milwaukee County Webpage

EAP Web Page

(Milwaukee County's Employee Assistance Program)

 

 

 

 

 


Milwaukee County is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer that is actively seeking qualified applicants for various positions throughout County government. Milwaukee County does not discriminate based on age, ancestry/national origin, arrest/conviction record, color, creed, disability, marital status, military membership, race, sex or sexual orientation.

 

If special accommodations are needed, please contact 414-278-4143

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System