Family Flicks

Bookmark and Share

2014 OUTDOOR SUMMER MOVIES
Enjoy a FREE family-friendly movie in the parks!
Movies begin at dusk.
 *Schedules subject to change.

 

Summer Nights Movies in Veterans Park
1010 N. Lincoln Memorial Drive, Milwaukee's Lakefront

Sponsored by Gift of Wings

Saturday, May 31 Planes (PG)  At the kite store
Saturday, June 21 Gravity (PG-13) At the kite store
Saturday, July 12 Frozen (PG) At the kite store
Saturday, August 16 Thor, The Dark World (PG-13) At the kite store
Saturday, August 23 Cars (G) At the kite store
Sunday, August 31 Back to the Future (PG) At the kite store
Friday, Sept 12  DATE CHANGE
Saturday, Sept. 13

Field of Dreams (PG) At the kite store
*Food and beverages available for purchase from the Gift of Wings Kite Store.
 
Film on the Hill in Humboldt Park
3000 S Howell Ave.
Sponsored by Bay View Neighborhood Association
Saturday, August 2 Food Truck Night 5-8 p.m.
The Lego Movie (PG)
At the Bandshell
Saturday, September 6 Jurassic Park (PG-13) At the Bandshell
     
Summer Movie Night in LaFollette Park
9418 W. Washington St., West Allis
Sponsored by Friends of LaFollette Park
Friday, June 13 Despicable Me 2 (PG) Park Pavilion, Lower Level
Wednesday, August 27 TBA Park Pavilion, Lower Level
     
*Food and beverages available for purchase  

 

 



Home | Business | Jobs Contact Us         (414) 257-PARK (7275)

Milwaukee County Parks, 9480 Watertown Plank Road, Wauwatosa, WI 53226