Family Flicks

Bookmark and Share

2015 OUTDOOR SUMMER MOVIES
Enjoy a FREE family-friendly movie in the parks!
Movies begin at dusk.
 *Schedules subject to change.

 

Summer Nights Movies in Veterans Park
1010 N. Lincoln Memorial Drive, Milwaukee's Lakefront

Sponsored by Guardian Credit Union Milwaukee and  Gift of Wings 

Saturday, May 30
Reschedule: June 13
Big Hero 6 (PG) At the kite store
Saturday, June 20 Divergent (PG-13) At the kite store
Saturday, July 11 Indiana Jones & Raiders of the Lost Ark (PG) At the kite store
Friday, Aug 21 Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) At the kite store
Saturday, Aug 29 Despicable Me 2 (PG) At the kite store
Sunday, Sept 6 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (PG) At the kite store
*Food and beverages available for purchase from the Gift of Wings Kite Store.
 
Film on the Hill in Humboldt Park
3000 S Howell Ave.
Sponsored by Bay View Neighborhood Association
Saturday, Aug 1 Big Hero 6 (PG) At the Bandshell
Saturday, Aug 22 Labryrinth (PG) At the Bandshell
Saturday, Sept 5 Never Ending Story (PG) At the Bandshell
     
Summer Movie Night in LaFollette Park
9418 W. Washington St., West Allis
Sponsored by Friends of LaFollette Park
Friday, June 12 Big Hero 6 (PG) Park Pavilion, Lower Level
Wednesday, August 19 TBA Park Pavilion, Lower Level
     
*Food and beverages available for purchase  

 

 



Home | Business | Jobs Contact Us         (414) 257-PARK (7275)

Milwaukee County Parks, 9480 Watertown Plank Road, Wauwatosa, WI 53226


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System