Election Results

Click on the links below to view election results for the years listed.

More detailed results can be obtained for $ .25 per page by contacting our office.



2015 Election Results


2014 Election Results


2013 Election Results


2012 Election Results


2011 Election Results


2010 Election Results


2009 Election Results


2008 Election Results


2007 Election Results


2006 Election Results


2005 Election Results


2004 Election Results







Milwaukee County Clerk


Julietta Henry

Elections Director


Suzette Emmer

Elections Coordinator


Courthouse, Room G-10

901 North Ninth Street

Milwaukee, WI 53233


Phone:  414-278-4060

FAX:       414-223-1866


Email the Election Commission 


Election Commissioners

Appointed by County Executive

Chris Abele

Nancy M. Penn, Chair

Rick Baas

Tim Posnanski


The Milwaukee County Election

Commission will be CLOSED

Thursday, November 26 and

Friday, November 27, 2015

for the Thanksgiving Holiday!


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System