Elected Officials & Terms of Office

Yrs of Term Spring or Fall CURRENT INCUMBENT Party 2017 2018 2019 2020
 FEDERAL OFFICES                
 President / Vice President 4 Fall  Donald Trump / Mike Pence Rep       X
 U. S. Congress                             
District 1 2 Fall  Paul Ryan Rep   X   X
District 4 2 Fall  Gwen Moore Dem   X   X
District 5 2 Fall  F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. Rep   X   X
District 6 2 Fall  Tom Petri Rep   X   X
 U. S. Senator 6 Fall  Ron Johnson Rep        
 U. S. Senator 6 Fall  Tammy Baldwin Dem   X    
 Governor 4 Fall  Scott Walker Rep   X    
 Lieutenant Governor 4 Fall  Rebecca Kleefisch Rep   X    
 Attorney General 4 Fall  Brad Schimel Rep   X    
 Secretary of State 4 Fall  Doug LaFollette Dem   X    
 State Treasurer 4 Fall  Matt Adamczyk Rep   X    
 State Supt. of Public Instruction 4 Spring  Tony Evers Non X      
 State Senators                
District 3 4 Fall  Tim Carpenter Dem   X    
District 4 4 Fall  Lena Taylor Dem       X
District 5 4 Fall  Leah Vukmir Rep   X    
District 6 4 Fall  Nikiya Harris Dodd Dem       X
District 7 4 Fall  Chris Larson Dem   X    
District 8 4 Fall  Alberta Darling Rep       X
District 28 4 Fall  Mary Lazich Rep       X
 Representatives to the Assembly                
District 7 2 Fall  Daniel Riemer Dem   X   X
District 8 2 Fall  JoCasta Zamarripa Dem   X   X
District 9 2 Fall  Josh Zepnick Dem   X   X
District 10 2 Fall  David Bowen Dem   X   X
District 11 2 Fall  Mandela Barnes Dem   X   X
District 12 2 Fall  Frederick Kessler Dem   X   X
District 13 2 Fall  Rob Hutton Rep   X   X
District 14 2 Fall  Dale Kooyenga Rep   X   X
District 15 2 Fall  Joe Sanfelippo Rep   X   X
District 16 2 Fall  Leon Young Dem   X   X
District 17 2 Fall  LaTonya Johnson Dem   X   X
District 18 2 Fall  Evan Goyke Dem   X   X
District 19 2 Fall  Jonathon Brostoff Dem   X   X
District 20 2 Fall  Christine Sinicki Dem   X   X
District 21 2 Fall  Jessie Rodriguez Rep   X   X
District 22 2 Fall  Janel Brandtjen Rep   X   X
District 23 2 Fall  Jim Ott Rep   X   X
District 24 2 Fall  Daniel Knodl Rep   X   X
District 82 2 Fall  Ken Skowronski Rep   X   X
District 83 2 Fall  Dave Craig Rep   X   X
District 84 2 Fall  Mike Kuglitsch Rep   X   X
 District Attorney 4 Fall  John Chisholm Dem       X
 Supreme Court Justices                
 Chief Justice 10 Spring  Patience Roggensack Non        
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Shirley Abrahamson Non     X  
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Ann Walsh Bradley Non        
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Rebecca Bradley Non        
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Michael Gableman Non   X    
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Daniel Kelly Non       X
 Associate Justice 10 Spring  Annette Ziegler Non X      
 Circuit Court Justices                
 Branch 5,14,25,34,37,44 6 Spring  Various Non       X
 Branch 1,9,10,13,18,19,33,35,36,47 6 Spring  Various Non X      
 Branch 4,8,17,20,23,28,38,39,43,46 6 Spring  Various Non   X    
 Branch 11,26,45 6 Spring  Various Non     X  
 Branch 7,21,24,27,31,32,40,41 6 Spring  Various Non        
 Branch 2,3,6,12,15,16,22, 29,30,42 6 Spring  Various Non        
 Court of Appeals                
District 1 6 Spring  William Brash Non   X    
6 Spring  Kitty K. Brennan Non        
6 Spring  Patricia Curley Non        
6 Spring  Joan Kessler Non       X
 County Executive 4 Spring  Chris Abele Non       X
 County Clerk 4 Fall  George L. Christenson Dem       X
 County Comptroller 4 Spring  Scott Manske Non       X
 County Treasurer 4 Fall  David Cullen Dem       X
 Register of Deeds 4 Fall  John La Fave Dem       X
 Clerk of Circuit Court 4 Fall  John Barrett Dem   X    
 County Sheriff 4 Fall  David Clarke, Jr. Dem   X    
 Committee Persons 2 Fall  Various          
 County Supervisors                
District 1 2 Spring  Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. Non   X    
District 2 2 Spring  Sequanna Taylor Non   X    
District 3 2 Spring  Sheldon Wasserman Non   X    
District 4 2 Spring  Marina Dimitrijevic Non   X    
District 5 2 Spring  Marcelia Nicholson Non   X    
District 6 2 Spring  Jim Luigi Schmitt Non   X    
District 7 2 Spring  Michael Mayo, Sr. Non   X    
District 8 2 Spring  David Sartori Non   X    
District 9 2 Spring  Steve F. Taylor Non   X    
District 10 2 Spring  Supreme Moore Omokunde Non   X    
District 11 2 Spring  Dan Sebring Non   X    
District 12 2 Spring  Peggy West Non   X    
District 13 2 Spring  Willie Johnson, Jr. Non   X    
District 14 2 Spring  Jason Haas Non   X    
District 15 2 Spring  Eddie Cullen Non   X    
District 16 2 Spring  John Weishan, Jr. Non   X    
District 17 2 Spring  Tony Staskunas Non   X    
District 18 2 Spring  Deanna Alexander Non   X    
 Mayor 4 Spring  Tom Barrett Non       X
 City Attorney 4 Spring  Grant Langley Non       X
 City Treasurer 4 Spring  Spencer Coggs Non       X
 Comptroller 4 Spring  Martin Matson Non       X
 Common Council Members                
District 1 4 Spring  Ashanti Hamilton Non       X
District 2 4 Spring  Cavalier Johnson Non       X
District 3 4 Spring  Nik Kovac Non       X
District 4 4 Spring  Robert Bauman Non       X
District 5 4 Spring  James Bohl, Jr. Non       X
District 6 4 Spring  Milele Coggs Non       X
District 7 4 Spring  Khalif Rainey Non       X
District 8 4 Spring  Robert Donovan Non       X
District 9 4 Spring  Chantia Lewis Non       X
District 10 4 Spring  Michael Murphy Non       X
District 11 4 Spring  Mark Borkowski Non       X
District 12 4 Spring  Jose' G. Perez Non       X
District 13 4 Spring  Terry Witkowski Non       X
District 14 4 Spring  Tony Zielinski Non       X
District 15 4 Spring  Russell W. Stamper, II Non       X
 Board of School Directors                
District 1 4 Spring  Mark Sain Non     X  
District 2 4 Spring  Wendell J. Harris, Sr. Non     X  
District 3 4 Spring  Michael Bonds Non     X  
District 4 4 Spring  Annie Woodward Non   X    
District 5 4 Spring  Larry Miller Non   X    
District 6 4 Spring  Tatiana Joseph Non   X    
District 7 4 Spring  Claire Zautke Non   X    
District 8 4 Spring  Carol Voss Non     X  
At-Large 4 Spring  Terrence Falk Non     X  
 Municipal Judges                
Branch 1 4 Spring  Valarie Hill Non X      
Branch 2 4 Spring  Derek Mosley Non     X  
Branch 3 4 Spring  Phil Chavez Non     X  




George L. Christenson

Milwaukee County Clerk


Julietta Henry

Elections Director


Courthouse, Room G-10

901 North Ninth Street

Milwaukee, WI 53233

Phone:  414-278-4060

FAX:       414-223-1866


Email the Election Commission





Election Commissioners

Appointed by County Executive

Chris Abele

Nancy M. Penn, Chair

Rick Baas

Tim Posnanski







This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System