2017 County Board Meeting Schedule

 

All meetings of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors are held in room 200 of the Milwaukee County Courthouse, unless otherwise noted. 

The public is welcome and encouraged to attend County Board meetings and observe from the gallery. Public testimony is not allowed during meetings of the Board, however, members of the public are invited to testify during committee meetings. 

For a more detailed calendar of committee and Board meetings, please visit the County Legislative Information Center

December: Thursday, December 14, 9:30AM
November (Budget): Monday, November 6, 8:30AM, Budget Adoption
October: Thursday, November 2, 9:30AM
October (Budget): Monday, October 30, 6:30PM, Public Hearing on 2018 Milwaukee County Budget (Locatioin TBA)
September: Thursday, September 28, 9:30AM
August: No meeting cycle in August
July: Thursday, July 27, 9:30AM
June: Thursday, June 22, 9:30AM
May: Thursday, May 25, 9:30AM
April: Thursday, April 20, 9:30AM
March: Thursday, March 23, 9:30AM
February: No meeting cycle in February

January: Thursday, February 2, 9:30AM  

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System