2015 County Board Meeting Schedule

<< BACK TO COUNTY BOARD MEETINGS

 

2015 SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 9:30 A.M.
Thursday, March 26, 2015 – 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, April 23, 2015 – 9:30 A.M. 

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30 P.M.  (Public Hearing on County Executive's 2016 Budget including any amendments from the Finance, Personnel and Audit Committee)

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 8:30 A.M.  (Annual Meeting - Budget Adoption)

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 1:30 P.M.  (possible vetoes)

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 9:30 A.M.

 

 

MILWAUKEE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Milwaukee County Courthouse

901 North 9th Street, RM 201 • Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: 414-278-4222 • Fax: 414-223-1380

 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System