2011 County Board Meeting Schedule

<< BACK TO COUNTY BOARD MEETINGS

 

2011 SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 3, 2011 – 9:30 A.M.
Thursday, March 17, 2011 – 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, April 21, 2011 – 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.

SUMMER RECESS

Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.

  (including possible presentation by County Executive on Recommended Budget)

Monday, October 31, 2011 - 7:00 P.M.

  (Public Hearing on County Executive's Recommended Budget, including amendments by the Finance and Audit Committee)

Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 8:30 A.M.

  (Annual Meeting -  Budget Adoption)

Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 1:30 P.M.

  (to consider any budget vetoes)

Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 9:30 A.M.

 

MILWAUKEE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Milwaukee County Courthouse

901 North 9th Street, RM 201 • Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: 414-278-4222 • Fax: 414-223-1380