2009 County Board Meeting Schedule

<< BACK TO COUNTY BOARD MEETINGS

 

2009 SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 5, 2009 – 9:30 A.M.
Thursday, March 19, 2009 – 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, April 23, 2009 – 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, May 21, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, June 25, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.

Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.

SUMMER RECESS

Thursday, September 24, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.

(including possible presentation by County Executive on Recommended Budget)

Thursday, November 2, 2009 - 7:00 P.M.

(Public Hearing on County Executive's Recommended Budget, including amendments by the Finance and Audit Committee)

Thursday, November 5, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.
Monday, November 9, 2009 - 8:30 A.M.

(Annual Meeting - 2009 County Budget Adoption)

Wednesday, November 18, 2009 - 1:30 P.M.

(to consider any budget vetoes)

Thursday, December 17, 2009 - 9:30 A.M.

 

MILWAUKEE COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Milwaukee County Courthouse

901 North 9th Street, RM 201 • Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: 414-278-4222 • Fax: 414-223-1380